martedì 30 luglio 2013

George Clinton & Parliament-Funkadelic - Live in Paris 2013

Live at Le Trianon, Paris
July 17th, 2013

01 Intro - Tuning
02 I Wanna Know If It's Good To You - P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)
03 Flashlight
04 (Not Just) Knee Deep - Sentimental Journey - (Not Just) Knee Deep (reprise)
05 Maggot Brain
06 Give Up The Funk (including Wind Me Up - Night Of The Thumpasorus Peoples - Rap - Bounce To This - Get Up For The Down Stroke - The Roof Is On Fire - Mothership Connection)
07 Atomic Dog
08 Alice In My Fantasies
09 Red Hot Mama

George Clinton (vocals)
Joseph 'Foley' McCreary (drums)
Michael 'Kidd Funkadelic' Hampton (guitar)
Ricardo 'Ricky' Rouse (guitar)
Lige 'Ligedelici' Curry (bass)
Danny Bedrosian (keyboards)
Robert 'P-Nut' Johnson (vocals)
Kim Manning (vocals)
Kendra Foster (vocals)
Mary Griffin (vocals)
Bennie Cowan (trumpet)
Greg Thomas (sax)
Eric Rohner (sax)
Gilles Garrin (sax)

1 commento: