giovedì 11 agosto 2011

John Mayall - Live in Lausanne 2011

Live at Les Docks, Lausanne
June 24th, 2011

01 Another Man Done Gone
02 Band intros - All Your Love
03 Parchman Farm
04 Nothing To Do With Love
05 I'm A Sucker For Love
06 Goodnight Dreams
07 Chicago Line
08 Have You Heard About My Baby
09 You Know That You Love Me
10 Congo Square
11 Room To Move
12 encore break
13 Hideaway
14 Maydell

John Mayall (vocals, keyboards, harmonica)
Rocky Athas (guitar)
Greg Rzab (bass)
Jay Davenport (drums)

pass: stayrock

1 commento:

  1. Personally I have never heard about this event before so it was really interesting to read it and to know something attractive and new.