domenica 7 agosto 2011

Bob Dylan - Live in Phoenix 2011

Live at Rhythm Room, Phoenix
July 18th, 2011

Disc One
01 Intro - Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat
02 It Ain't me Babe
03 Things Have Changed
04 If You Ever Got to Houston
05 Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
06 Tangled up in Blue
07 Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum
08 Sugar Baby

Disc Two
01 Summer Days
02 Desolation Row
03 Highway 61 Revisited
04 Simple Twist of Fate
05 Thunder on the Mountain
06 Ballad of a Thin Man
07 Like a Rolling Stone - band intros
08 All Along the Watchtower

Bob Dylan (vocals, guitar, keyboard, harmonica)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar, electric guitar)
Donnie Herron (violin, viola, banjo, mandolin, pedal and lap steel)

pass: stayrock

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento