lunedì 23 aprile 2012

Eric Clapton - Live in Paris 1990

Live at Le Zenith, Paris
March 3rd, 1990

01 Pretending
02 No Alabis
03 Running on Faith
04 I Shot The Sheriff
05 White Room
06 Can't Find My Way Home
07 Bad Love
08 Before You Accuse Me
09 Old Love
10 Tearin' Us Apart
11 Wonderful Tonight
12 Cocaine
13 A Remark You Made
14 Layla
15 Crossroads
16 Sunshine of Your Love

Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals)
Phil Palmer (guitar)
Greg Phillinganes (keyboards)
Alan Clark (keyboards)
Nathan East (bass, vocals)
Steve Ferrone (drums)
Ray Cooper (percussion)
Katie Kissoon (back. vocals)
Tessa Niles (back. vocals)

2 commenti: